• Annnouncement
  • Uncategorized

You are cordially invited…

  • 04.03.2020

We will see all of you next Monday, March 9th, at 5pm CET/ 4pm GMT/ 11am EST/ 8am PST on Twitch!

Comments

2 Comments
  1. B BlueBreath

    So the building can’t be Notre-Dame right?

Leave a Reply

You may also be interested in