• Uncategorized

Game Update 7.3

  • 08.05.2020

Release: May 8, 12pm CEST/ 6am EST/ 3am PST

Download: 1GB

Release Notes

Fixed
several potential game crashes.

Fixed
several issues that could cause Desync errors in multiplayer.

Fixed an
issue that could result in the game not starting (or crashing immediately after
starting) if started in offline mode, or without an internet connection
present.

Fixed some
UI issues that could appear in DirectX 12 mode.

Fixed an
issue with carts deleting their loaded goods if they were unable to unload them
at their destination building.

Solved an
issue where hovering the mouse over tiles such as ornaments or farm fields
could cause its position to appear offset, making it harder to use.

Comments

6 Comments
  1. s sniperNZSAS

    Thanks for the bug fixes.

    Any chance of fixing the ‘pirates not returning’ bug that has been around for 1 year now?

    • Y Yoshimitsu455

      Hi there, may I check with you on how to download and install this latest game update? I couldn’t find the link. Thanks

      • s sniperNZSAS

        Open Uplay, it should do it automatically.

  2. b baratakkm

    Deploy on Friday – respect 🙂

  3. 7 76561198030553123

    Please, at least release the subtitles in Portuguese of Brazil. Ubisoft has a huge market here in the country, and I as a regular player in the Anno series would be very happy to see the game in my language.

  4. 7 76561198051009134

    it would be possible someday the game could support to portuguese subtitles?

Leave a Reply

You may also be interested in