• Uncategorized

Event: Anno 1800 at E3 PC Gaming Show

  • 08.06.2018

Watch us next Monday, June 11, at the PC Gaming Show conference E3 2018 to see our new Anno 1800 trailer and get a glimpse into the world of the 19th century.

Executive Producer Burkhard Ratheiser and Community Developer Bastian Thun will not only present Anno 1800 to the audience of the world biggest PC gaming show, they will also talk about our 19th century setting and our community program, the Anno Union.

You can see the show next Monday, June 11 @ 11pm CET, 3pm PT and 6pm ET on twitch.tv/pcgamer

To follow Anno 1800’s E3 adventure, you can keep an eye on @anno_en and @BastianThun on Twitter

 

Comments

2 Comments
  1. O Olinater

    The new gameplay trailer looks insanely good! :O

Leave a Reply

You may also be interested in